Mannrox är ett certifierat kylföretag

Service/Support

Johan Wahlström
johan.Wahlstrom@steeltech.se

Joachim Bard
Joachim.bardh@steeltech.se

Erik Karlsson
Erik.karlsson@steeltech.se

Rebecka Asteberg
Rebecka.asteberg@steeltech.se

Mikael Karlsson
mikael.karlsson@steeltech.se

Johan Haglund
Johan.haglund@steeltech.se

                             Vår Växeln är öppen:
                             
0322-12070
                             Måndag till Torsdag 07:00-16:00
                             Fredagar 07:00-14:00

                             Försäljning

                             Mats Jernsand
                             mats.jernsand@steeltech.se


                             Ekonomi

                             Maria Enström
                             maria.enstrom@steeltech.se